Liste du personnel

Nom - Prénom Equipe(s) Fonction Courriel Téléphone
Brunier-Coulin Florian Doctorant - CNES - Responsable : Patrice Le Gal florian.brunier@irphe.univ-mrs.fr
Couston Louis Le Bars Post- doctorant - CNRS - Responsable : Michael Le Bars louis.couston@irphe.univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 20 20
Dupont Guillaume Post-doctorant - Ecole Centrale Marseille - Responsable scientfique : Olivier Kimmoun dupont@irphe.univ-mrs.fr
Facchini Giulio Post-doctorant -Aix-Marseille Université - Responsable : Michael Le Bars facchini@irphe.univ-mrs.fr 04 13 55 20 44
Finella Audrey finella@irphe.univ-mrs.fr
Huguet Ludovic Post-doctorant - ERC Fludyco - Responsable scientifique : Michael Le Bars huguet@irphe.univ-mrs.fr
Kanuganti Reddy Sandeep Le Bars Post- Doctorant - Responsable scientifique : Michael Le Bars kanuganti@irphe.univ-mrs.fr 04 13 55 20 20
Marcotte Florence Post-doctorant - ERC Fludyco marcotte@irphe.univ-mrs.fr
Simon Bruno Post-doctorant - Aix-Marseille Université - Responsable scientfique : Michel Benoit bruno.simon@uqconnect.edu.au 04 13 55 20 20